Close

Los Angeles

2515 Main Street,
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Gary Ward
West Coast Executive Producer
310 396 7272
gary@lostplanet.com
Safeword Creative
West Coast Reps
Erika Bokamper
310 927 9562
erika@safewordcreative.com
Erika Sheldon
310 902 0428
erika@safewordcreative.com
 
 

New York

401 Broadway,
New York, NY 10013
Krystn Wagenberg
East Coast Executive Producer
212 226 5678
krystn@lostplanet.com
Champion
East Coast Reps

917 272 7661
Julie Margilaj
julie@yourchampion.tv
J. Patrick McElroy
patrick@yourchampion.tv
Joanna Margilaj
joanna@yourchampion.tv
Close

Sign up for our newsletter

From time to time we will send you announcements.